SERVICE

 

We place a high value on after-sales service. Not just for the occasional repair, but as the basis for a long-term relationship with our customers. Furthermore, we can offer global support for procedural questions on current and future products. For this purpose, Schneeberger has set up a service network that has its roots in the head office in Switzerland, while the branches extend out to our subsidiaries and partners all over the world.

 

TECHNICAL INTERVENTIONS

More than 90% of all machine stoppages are eliminated over the phone or by remote support. In the remaining cases, Schneeberger will provide an intervention within 48 hours upon written request.

 

DELIVERY SPARE PARTS

We guarantee to deliver an article within 24 hours, as long as the written request is received before 12:00 hrs. This applies to articles that are stored in our warehouse or in the warehouses at our branches.

 

MAINTENANCES

Do you want to increase your machine's availability and lifespan? In this case, we recommend a periodical maintenance contract. 

Allow our specialists to carry out the maintenance tasks. Plan the operation based on your production. Minor repair tasks can also be completed quickly at these times. Therefore, machine downtimes can be planned.

 

TRAINING SCHOOL

We offer suitable after-sales courses for customers who would like to expand their technical knowledge or who would like to train new employees. The courses are adjusted according to the customer's requirements. Everything is possible: From basic knowledge to ISO programming. These courses can also be held directly at the customer's location.

 

OVERHAUL MACHINERY

If the machine's performance has reduced after many years, it can be overhauled. Scheeberger's service is also equipped for these types of tasks. After a preliminary analysis on-site, the machine can be returned to its previous state quickly. An update is also possible for controllers


SERVICE IS ANOTHER GREAT REASON TO CHOOSE SCHNEEBERGER!

 

 


FRANCE Service manager
: 

Jessy Landecker, +33 6800301617, france@schneeberger.swiss

 

ITALIA Service manager
: 

Andrea Savoia, +39 3482334149, a.savoia@schneeberger-italia.com

 

GERMANY Service manager
: 

Tobias Häner, +49 1723026424, t.haener@schneeberger.swiss

 

USA Service manager
: 

Erwin Pfister, +847-922-5385, erwin@schneeberger-us.com

 

CHINA  Service manager: 

Zhang Zhixiang, +86 013770993043, zhang.zhixiang@schneeberger.cn

 

SWITZERLAND & INTERNATIONAL Service manager: 

David Egli, +41 629184580, service@schneeberger.swiss

Top

SERVICE

 

Wir legen grossen Wert auf den „After-Sales-Service“. Nicht nur als gelegentliche Reparatur, sondern als Basis für eine dauerhafte Beziehung mit unseren Kunden. Darüber hinaus bieten wir globale Unterstützung bei Prozesstechnischen Fragen zu aktuellen und zukünftigen Produkten. Zu diesem Zweck hat Schneeberger ein Service-Netzwerk eingerichtet, das seine Wurzeln im Hauptsitz in der Schweiz hat, die Äste reichen bis zu unseren Filialen und Partnern auf der ganzen Welt.

 

TECHNISCHE HILFESTELLUNG

Über 90% der Maschinenstillstände werden per Telefon oder über Remote-Unterstützung behoben. In den übrigen Fällen wird Schneeberger bei schriftlicher Auftrag einen Einsatz in den nächsten 48 Stunden (Montag bis Freitag) durchführen.

 

ERSATZTEILE-LIEFERUNG

Wir garantieren die Auslieferung eines Artikels innerhalb 24 Stunden, bei einem schriftlichen Auftrag vor 12:00. Dies gilt für Artikel welche bei uns oder bei einer unserer Niederlassungen an Lager sind.

 

WARTUNG

Möchten Sie Verfügbarkeit und Lebensdauer Ihrer Maschine erhöhen? Dann schlagen wir ihnen einen Vertrag für eine periodische Wartung vor. 

Lassen Sie die Wartung durch unsere Spezialisten durchführen. Planen Sie den Einsatz im Abgleich mit Ihrer Produktion. Kleinere Reparaturarbeiten werden bei dieser Gelegenheit auch gleich erledigt. So können Maschinenstillstandszeiten geplant werden.

 

WEITERBILDUNG

Für Kunden, welche ihr Fachwissen erweitern möchten oder neue Mitarbeiter schulen wollen, bieten wir entsprechende „After-Sales“ – Kurse an. Die Kurse werden den Bedürfnissen des Kunden angepasst. Vom Basiswissen bis zu ISO-Programmierung ist alles möglich. Diese Kurse können auch direkt beim Kunden durchgeführt werden.

 

MASCHINEN-REVISION

Bringt die Maschine nach vielen Jahren nicht mehr ihre Leistung, kann diese revidiert werden. Auch für solche Arbeiten ist der Service von Schneeberger ausgerüstet. Nach einer vorgängigen Analyse vor Ort,  kann die Maschine in kurzer Zeit in den ursprünglichen Zustand versetzt werden. Bei Steuerungen ist sogar ein Update möglich.



DER SERVICE IST EIN GRUND MEHR SICH FÜR SCHNEEBERGER ZU ENTSCHEIDEN!

 


FRANCE Serviceleiter
: 

Jessy Landecker, +33 680 031 617, france@schneeberger.swiss

 

ITALIA Serviceleiter
: 

Andrea Savoia, +39 348 233 41 49, a.savoia@schneeberger-italia.com

 

GERMANY Serviceleiter
: 

Tobias Häner, +49 172 302 64 24, t.haener@schneeberger.swiss

 

USA Serviceleiter
: 

Erwin Pfister, +1 847 922 53 85, erwin@schneeberger-us.com

 

CHINA  Serviceleiter: 

Zhang Zhixiang, +86 13 770 993 043, zhang.zhixiang@schneeberger.cn

 

SWITZERLAND & INTERNATIONAL Serviceleiter: 

David Egli, +41 62 918 44 80, service@schneeberger.swiss

 

Top