Our head officeOur service
Our head office
Our service

CONTACTS

Head office:

J.SCHNEEBERGER Maschinen AG
Geissbergstrasse 2

4914 Roggwil BE

Switzerland

Tel. +41 62 918 44 00

Fax +41 62 918 44 11
www.schneeberger.swiss
info@schneeberger.swiss

 

 

Sales:

       Matthias Marti               

Tel. +41 62 918 44 98

     m.marti@schneeberger.swiss

Sales:

       Reto Studer

Tel. +41 62 918 44 50

     r.studer@schneeberger.swiss

Service:

       David Egli

Tel. +41 62 918 44 80

     service@schneeberger.swiss

Spare Parts:

       Manuel Renaudie

Tel. +41 62 918 44 54

     m.renaudie@schneeberger.swiss

Customer Care:

       Fritz Spahr

Tel. +41 62 918 44 77

     f.spahr@schneeberger.swiss

 

Subsidiaries:

FRANCE

J. SCHNEEBERGER Service SARL

ZA de mi-voie, 4

rue Hippolyte Lucas

BP 99135, St Jacques de la lande

35091 Rennes Cédex 9

 

Tel. +33 299 351 035

Fax +33 299 311 801

 

Vente
Christophe Messin, Tel. +33 608921662, cms.jsm@wanadoo.fr


Service
Jessy Landecker, +33 680031617, france@schneeberger.swiss

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ITALY

J. SCHNEEBERGER Service Italia srl

Via Monte Baldo 30,

IT-37010 Affi, (Verona)

 

Tel. +39 045 6270565

Fax +39 045 7240005

 

Vendita

Michele Dell’Eva, +39 3484488103, m.delleva@schneeberger-italia.com

Diego Albiero, +39 3484407845, d.albiero@schneeberger-italia.com

 

Service

Andrea Savoia, +39 3482334149, a.savoia@schneeberger-italia.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

GERMANY

J. SCHNEEBERGER Maschinen GmbH

Im Neuenbühl 16

DE-71287 Weissach

 

Tel. +49 7044 901 820

Fax +49 7044 901 82 11

 

Verkauf

Marcus Steudel, +49 1727331358, m.steudel@schneeberger.swiss

Holger Joswig, +49 1743235948, h.joswig@schneeberger.swiss

 

Service
Tobias Häner, +49 1723026424, t.haener@schneeberger.swiss

 

 

 

 

 

 

USA

J. SCHNEEBERGER Corp.

1380 Gateway Drive, Suite #8

USA-Elgin, Illinois 60123

 

Tel. 001 847 888 34 98

Fax 001 847 888 36 65

 

Sales
Rolf Herrmann, 847-922-5384, rolf@schneeberger-us.com

 

Service
Erwin Pfister, 847-922-5385, erwin@schneeberger-us.com

 

 

 

 

 

CHINA

J. SCHNEEBERGER (Nanjing) Co. Ltd.

Unit 2, Building 8, No. 8 ShuiGe Road,

Jiangning Development Zone

CN-211106 Nanjing City, Jiangsu, China

 

Tel. 0086 25 521 02 235

Fax 0086 25 521 00 031

 

Sales
Tao Yong, +86 013585120661, tao.yong@schneeberger.cn 

Service
Zhang Zhixiang, +86 013770993043, zhang.zhixiang@schneeberger.cn

 

 

 

 

 

 


Top