SERVICE

 

We place a high value on after-sales service. Not just for the occasional repair, but as the basis for a long-term relationship with our customers. Furthermore, we can offer global support for procedural questions on current and future products. For this purpose, Schneeberger has set up a service network that has its roots in the head office in Switzerland, while the branches extend out to our subsidiaries and partners all over the world.

 

TECHNICAL INTERVENTIONS

More than 90% of all machine stoppages are eliminated over the phone or by remote support. In the remaining cases, Schneeberger will provide an intervention within 48 hours upon written request.

 

DELIVERY SPARE PARTS

We guarantee to deliver an article within 24 hours, as long as the written request is received before 12:00 hrs. This applies to articles that are stored in our warehouse or in the warehouses at our branches.

 

MAINTENANCES

Do you want to increase your machine's availability and lifespan? In this case, we recommend a periodical maintenance contract. 

Allow our specialists to carry out the maintenance tasks. Plan the operation based on your production. Minor repair tasks can also be completed quickly at these times. Therefore, machine downtimes can be planned.

 

TRAINING SCHOOL

We offer suitable after-sales courses for customers who would like to expand their technical knowledge or who would like to train new employees. The courses are adjusted according to the customer's requirements. Everything is possible: From basic knowledge to ISO programming. These courses can also be held directly at the customer's location.

 

OVERHAUL MACHINERY

If the machine's performance has reduced after many years, it can be overhauled. Scheeberger's service is also equipped for these types of tasks. After a preliminary analysis on-site, the machine can be returned to its previous state quickly. An update is also possible for controllers


SERVICE IS ANOTHER GREAT REASON TO CHOOSE SCHNEEBERGER!

 

 


FRANCE Service manager
: 

Jessy Landecker, +33 6800301617, france@schneeberger.swiss

 

ITALIA Service manager
: 

Andrea Savoia, +39 3482334149, a.savoia@schneeberger-italia.com

 

GERMANY Service manager
: 

Tobias Häner, +49 1723026424, t.haener@schneeberger.swiss

 

USA Service manager
: 

Erwin Pfister, +847-922-5385, erwin@schneeberger-us.com

 

CHINA  Service manager: 

Zhang Zhixiang, +86 013770993043, zhang.zhixiang@schneeberger.cn

 

SWITZERLAND & INTERNATIONAL Service manager: 

David Egli, +41 629184580, service@schneeberger.swiss

Top

SERVICE

Notre " Service après-vente " est très important pour nous. Non seulement pour les réparations, mais également en tant que base d'une relation durable avec nos clients. Nous assistons également globalement nos clients dans leurs questions techniques sur les produits actuels et futurs. C'est pourquoi Schneeberger a établi un réseau de service après-vente dont les racines se trouvent à notre siège, en Suisse, et dont les branches atteignent nos filiales et partenaires dans le monde entier.

 

ASSISTANCE TECHNIQUE

Plus de 90% des arrêts machines peuvent être résolus par téléphone ou par l'assistance à distance. Pour les autres cas, Schneeberger réalise une intervention dans les 48 heures suivant la demande écrite.

 

LIVRAISON DE PIECES DE RECHANGE

Nous garantissons la livraison d'un article dans les 24 heures suivant la demande écrite passée avant 12:00 heures. Ceci vaut aussi bien pour les articles disponibles chez nous qu'en stock dans nos filiales.

 

MAINTENANCE

Souhaitez-vous augmenter la disponibilité et la durée de vie de vos machines ? Nous vous proposons un contrat de maintenance régulière. Laissez-vous guider par nos spécialistes en maintenance. Planifiez les interventions en fonction de votre production. Les petits travaux de réparation peuvent être réalisés en même temps. Vous pouvez planifier les temps d'arrêt des machines.

 

FORMATION CONTINUE

Pour les clients souhaitant étendre leurs connaissances spécialisées ou former de nouveaux collaborateurs, nous proposons des cours " Après-vente ". Les cours sont adaptés aux besoins des clients. Des connaissances de base à la programmation ISO, tout est faisable. Les cours peuvent être dispensés également sur le site du client.

 

REVISION DE MACHINES

Les machines qui perdent en puissance au fil des ans peuvent être révisées. Schneeberger est également équipé pour ce genre de travaux. Après une analyse préalable sur site, la machine peut retrouver rapidement son état d'origine. Les commandes peuvent monter en version

 

LE SERVICE EST UNE RAISON DE PLUS DE CHOISIR SCHNEEBERGER !

 


FRANCE Service manager
: 

Jessy Landecker, +33 6800301617, france@schneeberger.swiss

 

ITALIA Service manager
: 

Andrea Savoia, +39 3482334149, a.savoia@schneeberger-italia.com

 

GERMANY Service manager
: 

Tobias Häner, +49 1723026424, t.haener@schneeberger.swiss

 

USA Service manager
: 

Erwin Pfister, +847-922-5385, erwin@schneeberger-us.com

 

CHINA  Service manager: 

Zhang Zhixiang, +86 013770993043, zhang.zhixiang@schneeberger.cn

 

SWITZERLAND & INTERNATIONAL Service manager: 

David Egli, +41 629184580, service@schneeberger.swiss

Top